Immanuel Lutheran Church

1300 West 5th Street

Sheridan WY 82801

(307) 674-6434

[email protected]



Church/School Office

Charlotte Hamilton, Administrative Assistant

674-6434 (ILC Church Office)

[email protected]


Lutheran Day School Board

Steve Petzold, Board Chairman

307 737-2233 (Home)

[email protected]


The Lutheran Church—Missouri Synod (LCMS)

The Wyoming District
of The Lutheran Church—Missouri Synod

(307) 265-9000

Rev. John Hill, Wyoming District President


MLGS is a Member School of

The Association of Classical and Christian Schools (ACCS)


MLGS is Accredited by

The Consortium for Classical and Lutheran Education (CCLE)

National Lutheran School Accreditation (NLSA)


The Lutheran Day School Board members are elected by the Voters’ Assembly of Immanuel Lutheran Church.

All are male confirmed members of the congregation, the same requirements as our Board of Elders.

Lutheran Day School Board members
(term ends in May of 20xx)

· Matt Riederer (2022, Board Chair)

· Owen Mullinax (Elder Representative)

· Bob Hamilton (2023)

· Kevin Jennings

· Vacant